Contact Information

Physical Address:

3205 FM 2218 Rd

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Mailing Address:

PO Box 432

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Office:         (281) 342-5451

Toll Free:    (888) 995-5263

Toll Free:    (800) 231-6376

Office Fax:   (281) 232-5401

Parts Fax:    (281) 239-7715

Office Staff

Grant E. Lane
President and CEO
glane@laneav.com
Logan G. Lane
Vice President
logan@laneav.com

Parts Department

Dona Jorden
Parts Department Manager
dona@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-21-25-37.JPG
Tammy Lucas
Parts and Sales Support
tammy@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-14-55-15.JPG
Elise Stanton
Parts Department Accounting
elise@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-14-55-15.JPG
Elise Stanton
Accounting & Admin.
elise@laneav.com
Brian Petrosky
Warehouse & Inventory Control
brian@laneav.com
Jerry Orsak
Shipping
jerry@laneav.com

Maintenance Shop

Chris Bexley
Maintenance - IA and A&P
 
Catarino Avila
Maintenance - A&P
 

Machining and Brakes

Lester Jones
Machining Operations
 

Support Team

Curtis Bishop
Facility and Aircraft Support
 
Facetune_23-07-2019-21-05-11.JPG
Scott Sidwell
Maintenance - IA and A&P
 
Facetune_26-07-2019-21-42-45.JPG
Alexia Hernandez
Receptionist & Office Clerk
alexia@laneav.com
Give us a Call:

(281) 342-5451

(888) 995-5263

(800) 231-6376

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday  7:30am-5:00pm

 

Location:

3205 FM 2218 Rd

Rosenberg, TX 77471

 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Like us on Facebook !

© 2017 by Lane Aviation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Christopher Bexley