Contact Information

Physical/Shipping Address:

3205 FM 2218 Rd

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Mailing Address:

PO Box 432

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Office:         (281) 342-5451

Toll Free:    (888) 995-5263

Toll Free:    (800) 231-6376

Office Fax:   (281) 232-5401

Parts Fax:    (281) 239-7715

Front Office

Grant E. Lane
President and CEO
glane@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-14-55-15.JPG
Elise Stanton
Parts Department Accounting
elise@laneav.com
Logan G. Lane
Vice President
logan@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-14-55-15.JPG
Elise Stanton
Accounting & Admin.
elise@laneav.com

Parts Department

Dona Jorden
Parts Department Manager
dona@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-21-25-37.JPG
Tammy Lucas
Parts and Sales Support
tammy@laneav.com
Eu falo Português.
Brian Petrosky
Warehouse & Inventory Control
brian@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-21-42-45.JPG
Alexia Hernandez
Receptionist & Office Clerk
alexia@laneav.com
Yo hablo Español.
Sam Davila
Shipping
sam@laneav.com

Maintenance Shop

Chris Bexley
Mechanic - IA and A&P
 
Catarino Avila
Mechanic - A&P
 
Chase Gillmouth

Mechanic

 

Brake & Fan Shop

Lester Jones
Machining Operations
 
Jerry Orsak
Machining Operations
 

Support Team

Curtis Bishop
Facility and Aircraft Support