top of page

MAILING ADDRESS:

P.O. BOX 432

ROSENBERG, TX  77471

PHYSICAL/SHIPPING ADDRESS:

3205 FM 2218 RD

ROSENBERG, TX  77471

PHONE:

281-342-5451

888-995-5263

800-231-6376

INFO@LANEAV.COM

 

CONTACT INFO

PLANE SALES

Logan G Lane
Logan G. Lane
President
logan@laneav.com
Facetune_26-07-2019-14-55-15.JPG
Elise Stanton
Accounting & Admin. 
elise@laneav.com
Crystal_edited_edited.jpg
Crystal Carlisi
Receptionist 
crystal@laneav.com
Yo hablo Español.

FRONT OFFICE

MAINTENANCE SHOP

Christopher Bexley
Chris Bexley
Mechanic
IA and A&P
Catarino Avila
Cat Avila
Mechanic 
A&P
David_edited.jpg
David Mendoza
Shop Support
Dona Jorden
Dona Jorden
Parts Dept Manager
dona@laneav.com

PARTS SALES

Facetune_26-07-2019-21-25-37.JPG
Tammy Lucas
International Parts Sales
tammy@laneav.com
Brian Petrosky
Brian Petrosky
Inventory Control
brian@laneav.com
Image unavailable.jpg
Maria Archila
Office Clerk
maria@laneav.com
Yo hablo Español.
Image unavailable.jpg
Justin Stanton
Shipping
justin@laneav.com

BRAKE & FAN
SHOP

Jerry Orsak
Jerry Orsak
Machining Operations
Curtis Bishop
Curtis Bishop
Facility and Grounds
 

SUPPORT

bottom of page